World Map BannerAPMG-Exams

Service Catalogue Examination

The Service Catalogue qualification has been awarded 1.5 credits of the 6 complementary credits available to put towards the ITIL® Expert certification.

The qualification has been called "foundation plus" as it is a multiple choice examination based on the Blooms Taxonomy levels 2-4. This means it has a higher difficulty level than a standard Foundation exam, but is not as challenging as an Intermediate-level exam.

You must be ITIL Foundation certified in order to be eligible to take this qualification.

The exam format is as follows:

  • Multiple choice
  • 40 questions per paper with 1 mark available per question
  • 26 marks required to pass - 65%
  • 75 minutes duration
  • Closed book.

To sit the exam, you will need login details to register, which will be provided to you by your Accredited Training Organization.

Try the Sample Exam first to get an idea of the examination questions, by selecting the "Sample Service Catalogue Exam" link below.

If you have login details and would like to start your exam, please select the "Start Service Catalogue Exam" link below.

If you have already started your exam and have been disconnected, please select the "Resume Service Catalogue Exam" link below to continue with your exam.

Start Service Catalogue Foundation Exam
Resume Service Catalogue Foundation Exam


© Copyright 2012 APM Group. All rights reserved | APMG-International, Sword House, Totteridge Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK, HP13 6DG